Committee Members

iaedp Denver Metro Chapter General Emailiaedpdenvermetro@gmail.com

Executive Committee

President
Catherine Tilford, MA, NCC, LPC, CEDS
catherine.tilford@gmail.com

Vice President
Sara English, RD
sara22379@gmail.com

Treasurer
Ellen Broxmeyer, LCSW, MSW
ebroxmeyer2@gmail.com

Secretary
Ida Bjork, MS, RD
idabjork85@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Education
Alison Raman, LPC
alison@alisonraman.com
Co-Chairs:
*Dominique Calloway, MSW
domiec2189@gmail.com
*Jenny Wegner, MS, MFT
info@jennywegnertherapy.com

Hospitality
Kate Daigle, MA, NCC, LPC
kate@katedaiglecounseling.com
Co-Chair:
*Hannah Turnbull, RDN
hello@nourishedwithhannah.com

Marketing
Chair:
Wendy Wright, LMFT, CEDS-S, CIEC, Financial Wellness Counselor
wendy@wendywrightcounseling.com
Co-Chair:
Grace Filiss
gfiliss@eatingdisorder.care

Medical Liason
Margherita Mascolo, MD
margherita.mascolo@alsana.com

Membership
OPEN

Certification
Dana McDowell, MA, LPC, CEDS
dana_mcdowell@hotmail.com
Co-Chair:
Amy Scott, LCSW, CEDS
amyscottpsychotherapy@gmail.com

Social Media
Megan Lewis, MS, LMFT
meganlewis@healingofheartandsoul.com
Co-Chair:
Jamie Magdic, RD
jamiemagdic@yourhappyhealthy.com

Student Liasion
OPEN

Research
Beth Letourneau, MA
bethletourneaucounseling@gmail.com

VOLUNTEERS
Education: Delilah Demers: delilahdemers@gmail.comrey

Volunteers Needed!

Do you want to get more involved with the local eating disorder community of professionals here in Colorado? Volunteering on the local iaedp board is a great way to connect with other eating disorder professionals, find support, and demonstrate your commitment to the highest level of standards and integrity in our field.

For more information on volunteer opportunities, please contact Catherine Tilford  at catherine.tilford@gmail.com