Committee Members

iaedp Denver Metro Chapter General Email: denvermetroiaedp@gmail.com

 We are looking to fill the following committee positions:
Tech Volunteer (to help edit training recordings)
Student Liaison

We also need volunteers who would be interested in helping us on various committees as we need extra assistance!

If interested, please submit a brief statement of interest, any iaedp event/conference attendance experience if any, committee participation, and a CV/resume to Jodie Benabe at drjodiebenabe@somethingwildwellness.com. Committee members are expected to attend quarterly meetings, Denver metro education events and complete committee position responsibilities for a 2 year term.

Executive Committee

President
Jodie Benabe, Psy.D, CEDS
drjodiebenabe@somethingwildwellness.com

Vice President
Stephen Reeder, MA, LPC, NCC, CEDS
Sreedercounseling@gmail.com

Treasurer
Dr. Kristen Lohse, Psy.D.
kristen@milehighmentalhealth.com

Secretary
Bryn Miller, LPC, CEDS-S, Certified Therapist Emotion-Focused Family Therapy (EFFT)
bryn@brynmiller.com

Committee Chairs

Education
Chair:
Kelly Elise Ulmer, LPC, CEDS-S
kelly@bloomcounselingandnutrition.com

Diversity Equity and Inclusion
Chair: Grace Filiss
Grace@EDrecoveryconsulting.com

Hospitality
Chair:
Hannah Turnbull, RDN
hannah@nourishedcolorado.com

Marketing
Chair:
Erin Benner
Erin.benner95@gmail.com
Co-Chair:
Shannon Braasch, MA
Shannon.Braasch@uhsinc.com

Medical Liaison
Margherita Mascolo, MD, CEDS
margherita.mascolo@alsana.com

Membership
Sara Nieder, LCSW, CEDS
sara.nieder@dhha.org

Certification
Dana McDowell, MA, LPC, CEDS
dana_mcdowell@hotmail.com

Social Media
Chair:
Jessica Barth Nesbitt RD, LD, CEDRD-S
jessica.barthnesbitt@ercpathlight.com
Co-Chair:
Megan Lewis, MS, LMFT
meganlewis@healingofheartandsoul.com

Student Liasion
OPEN POSITION

Research
Chair:
Beth Letourneau, MA, RYT
bethletourneaucounseling@gmail.com
Co-Chair:
Rae Thomas
rae@raedoestherapy.com

VOLUNTEERS
Education: Delilah Demers: delilahdemers@gmail.com

Do you want to get more involved with the local eating disorder community of professionals here in Colorado? Volunteering on the local iaedp board is a great way to connect with other eating disorder professionals, find support, and demonstrate your commitment to the highest level of standards and integrity in our field.

For more information, please contact Alison Raman at alison@alisonraman.com