Committee Members

iaedp Denver Metro Chapter General Email: denvermetroiaedp@gmail.com

 We are looking to fill the following committee positions:
President
Treasurer
Vice President
Social Media
Special Projects Volunteer

We also need volunteers who would be interested in helping us on various committees as we need extra assistance!

If interested, please submit a brief statement of interest, any iaedp event/conference attendance experience if any, committee participation, and a CV/resume to Alison Ramen at alison@alisonraman.com. Committee members are expected to attend quarterly meetings, Denver metro education events and complete committee position responsibilities for a 2 year term.

Executive Committee

President
Alison Raman, MA, LPC, CEDS
alison@alisonraman.com

Vice President
Sara English, RD
sara22379@gmail.com

Treasurer
Ellen Broxmeyer, LCSW
ebroxmeyer2@gmail.com

Secretary
Bryn Miller, M.A., LPC, CEDS
bryn@brynmiller.com

Committee Chairs

Education
Chair:
Jodie Benabe, Psy.D, CEDS
drjodiebenabe@somethingwildwellness.com

Diversity Equity and Inclusion
Chair: Grace Filiss
gfiliss@eatingdisorder.care

Hospitality
Chair:
Hannah Turnbull, RDN
hello@nourishedwithhannah.com

Marketing
Chair:
Erin Benner
ebenner@eatingdisorder.care

Medical Liason
Margherita Mascolo, MD, CEDS
margherita.mascolo@alsana.com

Membership
Lisa Mareb, LCSW, CEDS-S
lisa@embracestrengthcounseling.com

Certification
Dana McDowell, MA, LPC, CEDS
dana_mcdowell@hotmail.com

Social Media
Chair:
OPEN POSITION
Co-Chair:
Megan Lewis, MS, LMFT
meganlewis@healingofheartandsoul.com

Student Liasion
Karlee Golightly, RD, RYT
moxiemindrd@gmail.com

Research
Chair:
Beth Letourneau, MA, RYT
bethletourneaucounseling@gmail.com
Co-Chair:
Sarah Kit Farrell, MA, LPCC, RYT
sarah@sarahkitfarrell.com

VOLUNTEERS
Education: Delilah Demers: delilahdemers@gmail.com

Do you want to get more involved with the local eating disorder community of professionals here in Colorado? Volunteering on the local iaedp board is a great way to connect with other eating disorder professionals, find support, and demonstrate your commitment to the highest level of standards and integrity in our field.

For more information, please contact Alison Raman at alison@alisonraman.com