Committee Members

iaedp Denver Metro Chapter General Emailiaedpdenvermetro@gmail.com

Executive Committee

President
Catherine Tilford, MA, NCC, LPC
catherine.tilford@gmail.com

Vice President
Sara English, RD
iaedpdenvermetro@gmail.com

Treasurer
Ellen Broxmeyer, LCSW, MSW
ebroxmeyer2@gmail.com

Secretary
Ida Bjork, MS, RD
idabjork85@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Education
Alison Raman, LPC
alison@alisonraman.com
Co-Chairs:
Dominique Calloway, BS
domiec2189@gmail.com
Jenny Wegner, MS, MFT
info@jennywegnertherapy.com

Hospitality
Dana Mastek, PR Coordinator
dmastek@eatingrecoverycenter.com
Co-Chair:
Melissa Preston, RD, NCC, LPC
melissaprestoncounceling@gmail.com

Marketing
Grace Filiss
gfiliss@eatingdisorder.care

Medical Liason
Margherita Mascolo, MD
margherita.mascolo@dhha.org

Membership
Colleen McClellan, M.S., BCBA
cmcclellan@eatingdisorder.care
Co-Chair:
Jacqueline Grant, LCSW
Jacqueline.grant@dhha.org

Certification
OPEN POSITION

Social Media
Megan Lewis, MS, LMFT
meganlewis027@gmail.com
Co-Chairs:
Corrie Van Horne, RD
elevateyournutrition@gmail.com
Kate Daigle, MA, NCC, LPC
kate@katedaiglecounseling.com

Student Liasion
Angela Andersen, LPC
angelaandersenlpc@gmail.com

Research
Beth Letourneau, MA
bethletourneaucounseling@gmail.com

VOLUNTEERS
Education: Delilah Demers: delilahdemers@gmail.comrey

Volunteers Needed!

Do you want to get more involved with the local eating disorder community of professionals here in Colorado? Volunteering on the local iaedp board is a great way to connect with other eating disorder professionals, find support, and demonstrate your commitment to the highest level of standards and integrity in our field.

For more information on volunteer opportunities, please contact Catherine Tilford  at catherine.tilford@gmail.com