Committee Members

iaedp Denver Metro Chapter General Emailiaedpdenvermetro@gmail.com

Executive Committee

President
Alison Raman, MA, LPC
alison@alisonraman.com

Vice President
Sara English, RD
sara22379@gmail.com

Treasurer
Ellen Broxmeyer, LCSW
ebroxmeyer2@gmail.com

Secretary
Ida Bjork, MS, RD
idabjork85@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Education
Jodie Benabe, Psy.D
jodie.benabe@dhha.org Co-Chairs:
*Jenny Wegner, MS, MFTC
info@jennywegnertherapy.com

Hospitality
Kate Daigle, MA, NCC, LPC, CEDS
kate@katedaiglecounseling.com
Co-Chair:
*Hannah Turnbull, RDN
hello@nourishedwithhannah.com

Marketing
Chair:
Grace Filiss
gfiliss@eatingdisorder.care
Co-Chair:
Wendy Wright, LMFT, CEDS-S, CIEC, Financial Wellness Counselor
wendy@wendywrightcounseling.com

Medical Liason
Margherita Mascolo, MD
margherita.mascolo@alsana.com

Membership
Lisa Mareb, LCSW, CEDS-S
lisa@embracestrengthcounseling.com

Certification
Dana McDowell, MA, LPC, CEDS
dana_mcdowell@hotmail.com

Social Media
Jamie Magdic, RD
jamiemagdic@yourhappyhealthy.com
Co-Chair:
Megan Lewis, MS, LMFT
meganlewis@healingofheartandsoul.com

Student Liasion
Karlee Golightly, RD, RYT
moxiemindrd@gmail.com

Research
Beth Letourneau, MA, RYT
bethletourneaucounseling@gmail.com

VOLUNTEERS
Education: Delilah Demers: delilahdemers@gmail.comrey

Volunteers Needed!

Do you want to get more involved with the local eating disorder community of professionals here in Colorado? Volunteering on the local iaedp board is a great way to connect with other eating disorder professionals, find support, and demonstrate your commitment to the highest level of standards and integrity in our field.

For more information on volunteer opportunities, please contact Catherine Tilford  at catherine.tilford@gmail.com